M&A WORLDWIDE – La red global para fusiones y adquisiciones

worldmap 

Alemania ACTIVE M&A Experts GmbH www.active-ma.com
Alemania S & P Mergers and Acquisitions www.s-and-p.de
Arabia Saudita Amwal Financial Consultants www.amwal.com.sa
Argelia Emergence North Africa Partners www.emergence-nap.com
Australia Johnsons Corporate Pty Ltd. www.johnsonscorporate.com.au
Bélgica Omnicap www.omnicap.eu
Brasil Cypress Associates do Brasil www.cypressassociates.com.br
Bulgaria Transacta OOD www.transacta.bg
Canadá Focus LLC www.focusbankers.com
China Morgen Evan Advisory Services, Ltd. www.morgenevan.com
Croacia Grubisic & Partners www.grubisic-partneri.net
EEUU Focus LLC, Washington, DC www.focusbankers.com
Egipto FinCorp Investment Holding www.fincorpinvestment.com
España ARS Corporate www.arscorporate.com
Finlandia Armatori Corporate Finance www.armatori.fi
Francia MBA Capital www.mbacapital.com
Francia Linkers Fusions & Acquisitions www.linkers.fr
Gran Bretaña Rickitt Mitchell & Partners Limited www.rickittmitchell.com
Hong Kong SCS Hong Kong Limited www.scsglobal.co.jp
Hungría International Mergers & Acquisitions www.intermerger.eu
India Corporate Catalyst India Pvt. Ltd. www.cci.in
Israel MnA Team  
Italia Avvalor Corporate Solutions Srl. www.avvalor.com
Italia Bridge Kennedy International Srl. www.bridgekennedy.it
Japón SCS Global Consulting KK www.scsglobal.co.jp
Luxemburgo T & T Merger & Acquisition Transactions www.t-tmergersandacquisitions.com
Marruecos Actipar Sarl www.actipar.ma
Méjico Corporate Finance Services Mexico www.cfsm.com.mx
Noruega DHT Corporate Services AS www.dht.no
Países Bajos Aeternus Corporate Finance www.aeternuscompany.nl
Países Bajos T & T Merger & Acquisition Transactions www.t-tmergersandacquisitions.com
Países Bálticos United Partners www.unitedpartners.ee
Polonia Capital One Advisers www.capitalone.pl
Polonia JP Weber Sp. z o.o. www.jpweber.com
Rumania FRD Center www.frdcenter.ro
Rusia Rye, Man & Gor Securities www.rmg.ru
Singapur SCS Global Holdings Pte Ltd www.scsglobal.co.jp
Sudáfrica IBN Business Solutions www.ibn.co.za
Suecia Stockholm Corporate Finance AB www.stockholmcorp.se
Suiza adbodmer capital www.adbodmer.ch
Tunisia Emergence North Africa Partners www.emergence-nap.com
Turquía  Crossborder Corporate Consultancy, Istanbul www.crossborder-cc.com

Comments are closed.

REDES SOCIALES

Síguenos:

  • BOLETÍN INFORMATIVO

    Suscribir

  • PUBLICACIONES

    Presentación corporativa